Cuddling with nostalgia

I lost my favourite and very lucky watch..few weeks back,actually it’s not lost in the literal sense it is very safely kept somewhere in home but it’s so safe that I have forgotten where had kept it.Anyways ,so to find it I gathered courage to clean my drawers thinking that it might be hidden in somewhere ,but sadly I couldn’t find it.Though,I found myself cuddling and fiddling with old memories and nostalgia stuck!

I discarded a lot of trash and happily now the drawers can breathe!! I found a lot of old notes,tickets to places have been to and lot of restaurant’s bills ,etc etc..what really stuck me was how time flies..looking at some of those memoirs I tried and recollected that moment’s memory and felt really happy having thought of cleaning the drawer as I reconnected with someone I had lost with time and that is myself:D

In short,we just keep moving ahead in this fast paced life with our mundane and routine life ,there is not much space to think about the good times that we have had over the time,so give yourself some time and space and cuddle with the memories;trust me they will leave you coming back to this day much happier!!

#Happiness #IndiBlogger

Leave a comment